about us - board of directors

Board of directors

Saints Healthcare Funds is governed by a volunteer board of directors comprised of community members, as well as healthcare professionals representing both St. Francis Regional Medical Center and St. Gertrude’s Health and Rehabilitation Center. These members, along with their professional affiliation and city of residence or business, are listed below:

Board members

Cindy Anderson, American Solutions for Business, Chaska

Michael Beard, Scott County Commissioner, Shakopee

Joanna Bryant, Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community, Prior Lake

John Crooks, Shakopee Public Utilities, Shakopee

Mark Ewert, Systems Analyst, Shakopee

Ed Folisi, UBS Financial Services Inc., Bloomington

Robert Heimerman, Co-Chair, KleinBank, Savage

Marianne Kanning, Retired MD, Shakopee

Father Erik Lundgren, Parish of Saints Joachim & Anne, Shakopee

Mike McMahan, President, St. Francis, Shakopee

Rick Meyer, CEO/Administrator, St. Gertrude's Shakopee

Greg Osterdyk, Dynamic Solutions Group, Carver

Steve Snider, Lightech Resources, Dennison

Rodney Southwood, Freight Management Logistics, Chaska

Cynthia Vincent, St. Francis Regional Medical Center, Shakopee

Kevin Wetherille, Jaspers, Moriarty and Wetherille, Shakopee

Tim Whitcomb, Co-Chair, Farmers Insurance Group, Shakopee

Barbara Zell, Retired Executive Director River Valley Nursing Center, Shakopee

From left to right: Mark Ewert, Kevin Bonney, Ed Folisi, and Father Erik Lundgren.
Cancer Center tour
From Left to Right Rob Heimerman, Kevin Bonney and Tim Whitcomb.
Surgery area tour
Our board and committee members on a tour of the surgery area at St. Francis.
Health and wellness tour
Our board and committee members on a tour of health and wellness at St. Gertrude's.

back to top